So, What Now?

I have my idea, I have a way to send the word out, but how do I proceed? Simple: I have several ways in which to proceed.

Step 1. Hand the flyers to several teachers willing to notify their students. (I already have several in mind)

Step 2. Post on various social media sites such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etc. to spread the word.

Step 3. Hopefully, I have received emails from several students by now, but if not, I wait until I do.

Step 4. Select a few of these students and create a series of questions

Step 5. Film the conversation, much like 60 minutes, and then try it out for myself.

Though these 5 steps, I hope to take a small step forward in determining how to be able to find inner happiness in most anything I do.

 

Leave a Reply

