20Time Project 2.0

I will be starting this year off with something unique- I will be embarking on a journey to discover what makes people happy. By putting up several posters around my school, I hope to find a few people who find happiness in odd, unique or downright strange ways. Obviously, I expect some students to treat this project as a joke, but I truly believe there are people out there who derive happiness from unexpected places. Some of the sources of happiness that I expect to find are some simple things like dance, singing, playing music, writing poetry, etc.Image result for sunset But I know there are people out there who find happiness in unique places. I know of a group of people who find their happiness in experiencing pain. While this may seem odd to us, pain makes these people truly happy; and that is why I intend to find some people like that.

Leave a Reply

